What is GluteGuard “free-from”?

GluteGuard is tested free from gluten, lactose (beta-lactoglobuline), dairy, nuts (walnuts, hazelnuts, almonds, macadamias, pistachios, cashews, peanuts), sesame seeds, soy, egg and crustaceans.

GluteGuard is Vegan and certified Halal.

Item added to cart.
0 items - US$0.00

Sign up to our newsletter to receive a FREE SHIPPING DISCOUNT CODE!

Be the first to know about GluteGuard promos, exclusive recipes and news.

Sign up to our newsletter to receive a FREE SHIPPING DISCOUNT CODE!

Be the first to know about GluteGuard promos, exclusive recipes and news.